Introduce Yourself!

Kryon Community ManagerKryon Community Manager Administrator, Moderator, Kryon Staff

Hi There!

If you've just joined the community, be sure to stop by and introduce yourself!

Tell us a little bit about yourself (The profile page has a limited space after all...):

• How did you get to RPA?
  • What is your professional background?
  • How did you hear about Kryon and what you use Kryon for?
  • And whatever you feel like sharing!

See you around :smile:

Comments

• Hi,

I am Adriaan, I work for a logistics company here in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

I got into RPA after university, I did an AI masters degree and have previous experience developing "bots" online for social media.

I heard about Kryon through the company where I work now as they had just bought a license.

I use Kryon to automate processes, mostly about reading data from various locations and inputting it into databases.

Kryon Community Manager
  • Hi,

I am Manish, I have recently started my career as RPA Developer in United States.
    I got an opportunity to become one of the few developers, that have hands-on knowledge on Kryon a year back.
    Now coming back, i am most excited to see the enhancements that took place in this year.

leouser1240
  • Hello Community members.
    I am Bharath. recently started working for Health insurance company and i currently working on leo studio. i am looking forward to see this group and help each other

Kryon Community Manager
  • Hi,

I am banks, a freelance business analyst consultant with RPA experience
    My experience of RPA started with Capgemini Financial Services a few years ago when we needed to help a client of ours transform its customer experience in the Contact Center.
    It was a lot of fun discovering the underlying technology and processes and working with end users to ascertain their expectations with the RPA initiatives.